fbpx

Moms Made Virtual Groups

Moms in the Making exists to support and encourage women on their journey to becoming a mom by sharing the hope and truth of God’s Word. Moms Made, an extension of Moms in the Making, is our group for moms who journeyed through infertility but now have a miracle baby (babies) at home. If you are looking for faith-filled support in your new season of motherhood, this is the group for you.

Our fall 2021 semester will start in July and will go through December and will be held via a webinar. To learn more, please scroll down to find a group that works best for your schedule and when you are ready, you can register here. If you have any questions about why there is a cost to register, you can visit our FAQ’s here.

Moms Made Virtual Group #1

Moms in the Making Leader Moms Made Virtual Group Victoria chandler

Victoria Chandler leads our Moms Made virtual group #1 which meets from 7:30pm ET/6:30pm CT on the 1st and 3rd Monday of every month. She lives in Winston Salem, North Carolina and is a stay at home mom to her 3 kids. She loves reading, singing, and cooking new recipes. Victoria was led to this ministry in 2018 and is excited for God to use her to help bring light to other moms.

Moms Made Virtual Group #2

Shauna Stobbs-Bultema leads the Moms Made virtual group #2 which meets on the 2nd and 4th Tuedsays of the month at 8:30pm ET/7:30 pm CT. She lives in Bradenton, Florida and is a mom to two children, both conceived naturally after 3 miscarriages. Shauna works as a mental health therapist and loves baking, cooking and Crossfit. Shauna has loved how the ladies in her group show up and are honest and ready to receive from the Lord.

Moms Made support after infertility

Moms Made Virtual Group #3

Jessica Spatz lives leads Moms Made virtual group #3 which is on the 1st and 3rd Thursday of every month at 9pm ET/8pm CT. Jessica lives in Phoenix, Arizona, where she also co-leads an in-person group. She is a stay at home mom to her miracle son who was conceived through IVF! She loves to encourage the women in her group to turn their focus back to Christ in every situation.